THE GREATEST MOMENTS OF MY LIFE.

There have been great moments in my life. These have been absolutely life changing. Lets look at them together.

1. Getting married

This was such a life changing moment. I entered this institution with excitement. I had looked at marriages around me and they looked blissful. I wanted and hoped to get that same blissful experience in my own marriage.

Seven years down this marriage road and am happy to report that am glad i got married at the time i did. There have been ups and downs, but not enough to take away my joy of being married.

2. Jeremiah’s birth.

Jeremiah is my first born son. His birth was so important in my life. Experiencing and going through the process of bringing forth a baby for the first time was both elating and life changing.

This experience made me  honor my parents more and also praise God even more. How he forms a baby from very small seeds, how he sustains them in the woumb for none months aND HOW HE BRINGS THEM OUT is and will always be a mystery. He is God in all things.

3. Jason’s birth.

Jason is my second born son. he is so adorable. Has such a sweet and unique voice. His birth cemented my life time role of being a mom. Having one baby is one thing, having two is a completely new level.

Having them both call you and ask questions at the same time, yell, shout and run around the house when you are trying to concentrate is more training in this life career of being. I have learnt to remain calm, composed and loving in such times even when i feel like yelling back and ordering them to shut up.

4. Janelle’s birth.

Janelle is my third born daughter and the only girl. Her birth was such an exciting moment for the whole family. I remember my husband taking time to read about fathering a daughter when i was still pregnant. At Five months, they already have a great father-daughter bond that is amazing.

The boys cant get over her. They are always around her, kissing her chicks, hugging her and so much more. They are so happy to have a sister.

Janelle’s birth in one way reminded me of my womanhood. I love these four great people in my life. My husband and my children. I thank God every day for them. They have changed my life forever.Image

12 thoughts on “THE GREATEST MOMENTS OF MY LIFE.

  1. “This experience made me honor my parents more and also praise God even more. How he forms a baby from very small seeds, how he sustains them in the woumb for none months aND HOW HE BRINGS THEM OUT is and will always be a mystery. He is God in all things.” You really kept watch when the LORD was at work. This experience is so inspiring. Bless u

  2. l have always watched and loved you family.Your husband is a man of sound doctrine,am glad he was my teacher,your kids are sure a reflection of beauty,love,God’s best and surely in all God’s faithfulness to those that wait upon Him.I love you,you are surely a woman of Noble Character,Denis is blessed and so are the Js(Jeremiah,Jason and Janella). Be blessed and thanks for sharing a part of you with us.

  3. Wow, i like what i have just read.
    You guys a great, have a beautiful family and…..#words #cant #explain #whats #on #ma # heart.
    But i love you Anne, i love you Denis. I will forever treasure the time i had with you.

    • Ooooooh i love too darling and i surely miss you.
      Thanks for the above comment.
      I should have defined Love for sure.
      People have different wired meanings that don’t totally define LOVE.

Leave a Reply

